🦍🦍One And Only Ivan!🦍🦍

Kia Ora Bloggers.

Today our class is answering another One and Only Ivan Ponder. These ponders are fun because you can think about being a Gorilla. Here is the ponder.

Review: Ivan was a Gorilla who didn’t have a normal life, he lived in a human house and then he lived in a mall and was in a circus. I really liked the book because it was funny and some of the story is true!! I think lots of people would enjoy the book but I think my sister would, because she loves animals. My favourite part was the ending because it was all happy for Ivan and Ruby. I liked Ruby because she was cheeky but lovely.

Have you read the book?? If you have, what do you think??

Blog ya later, Jasmine.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *